Audit and Risk Committee

The Audit and Risk Committee was formed in 2011.


  • William Callaway (Chair)
  • Peter Curran
  • Gareth Eyres
  • Dr Rhodri Llwyd Morgan
  • Gareth Pierce

The Committee is serviced by officers from the Coleg and usually the Chief Executive, the Secretary and Registrar (who has internal responsibility for financial planning) attend the meetings.

The terms of reference and committee minutes can be found below.