Appointments Committee

The Appointments Committee is responsible for the appointment of the Coleg’s directors, including the Chairman.
This Committee was established to ensure that the process of appointing and re-appointing the Chairman and Directors has an external element in accordance with the Nolan principles for working in public life.

Members of the committee:

Meirion Prys Jones

Andrew Green
Professor Gareth Roberts
Rhiannon Lloyd