Audit Committee

The Audit Committee was formed in 2011. The Committee is chaired by Geraint James, who is an independent member of the Coleg's Board of Directors and is a chartered accountant. 

Other members include:

  • Gareth Pierce
  • Yr Athro Iwan Davies
  • Dr Rhodri Llwyd Morgan
  • Jacqui Hare
  • Gareth Eyres

The Committee is serviced by officers from the Coleg and usually the Chief Executive, the Secretary and Development Manager (who has internal responsibility for financial planning) attend the meetings.

The terms of reference and committee minutes can be found below.