Coleg Staff

Coleg Staff

Chief Executive

Dr Ioan Matthews
i.matthews@colegcymraeg.ac.uk

01267 610400


Registrar and Senior Academic manager

Dr Dafydd Trystan
d.trystan@colegcymraeg.ac.uk

029 2010 9012


Senior Corporate Affairs Manager

Catherine Rees
c.rees@colegcymraeg.ac.uk

01267 610402


Senior Academic Manager

Dr Dylan Phillips
d.phillips@colegcymraeg.ac.uk

01267 610404


Senior Academic Manager

Dr Gwennan Schiavone
g.schiavone@colegcymraeg.ac.uk

01267 610411


Communication Manager

Elin Williams
e.williams@colegcymraeg.ac.uk

01267 610408


Systems and IT manager

Rhys Williams
rh.williams@colegcymraeg.ac.uk

01267 610409


Finance Officer

Emyr James
e.james@colegcymraeg.ac.uk

01267 610418


Web and Systems Developer

Dafydd James
d.james@colegcymraeg.ac.uk

01267 610410


Editor

Angharad Watkins
a.watkins@colegcymraeg.ac.uk

029 2010 9015


Development Officers

Joanna Evans
j.evans@colegcymraeg.ac.uk

01267 610413


Manon Llwyd Bowen
m.llwyd@colegcymraeg.ac.uk

01267 610414


Lowri Bulman
l.bulman@colegcymraeg.ac.uk

029 2010 9011


Catrin Williams
c.williams@colegcymraeg.ac.uk

01267 610403


Lois McGrath
l.mcgrath@colegcymraeg.ac.uk

01248 660 673


Nia Brown
n.brown@colegcymraeg.ac.uk

029 2010 9014


Adam Jones
a.jones@colegcymraeg.ac.uk

01267 610414


Elliw Baines Roberts
e.roberts@colegcymraeg.ac.uk

01248 660 671


Senior Administrative Officer

Suzanne Lewis
s.lewis@colegcymraeg.ac.uk

01267 610400


Administrative Officer

Eleri Davies
e.davies@colegcymraeg.ac.uk

01267 610400


Language Tutor

Cris Dafis
c.dafis@colegcymraeg.ac.uk


National Subject Officers

Arts and Humanities Development Officer

Rhian Jones
rh.jones@colegcymraeg.ac.uk

01267 610442


Development Officer for Law, Politics, Social Policy, History and Philosophy

Sion Jobbins
s.jobbins@colegcymraeg.ac.uk

01970 622893


Sciences Development Officer

Ffion Hughes
ff.hughes@colegcymraeg.ac.uk

01970 622050


Publications Officer

Mari Fflur
m.fflur@colegcymraeg.ac.uk

01248 660 672