Coleg Staff

Coleg Staff

Chief Executive

Dr Ioan Matthews
i.matthews@colegcymraeg.ac.uk

01267 610400


Registrar and Senior Academic Manager

Dr Dafydd Trystan
d.trystan@colegcymraeg.ac.uk

029 2010 9012


Senior Academic Manager

Dr Dylan Phillips
d.phillips@colegcymraeg.ac.uk

01267 610404


Academic Manager

Lowri Morgans
l.morgans@colegcymraeg.ac.uk

01267 610415


Academic Manager: Language Skills

Rebecca Williams
r.williams@colegcymraeg.ac.uk


Marketing Manager

Elin Williams
e.williams@colegcymraeg.ac.uk

01267 610408


Academic Manager

Mari Fflur
m.fflur@colegcymraeg.ac.uk

01248 660 672


Systems and IT Manager

Rhys Williams
rh.williams@colegcymraeg.ac.uk

01267 610409


Academic Manager

Gwenllian Owen
g.owen@colegcymraeg.ac.uk

01267 610416


Project Manager for Workplace Welsh

Owen Thomas
o.thomas@colegcymraeg.ac.uk

01267 610441


Academic Manager: Higher Education

Ffion Hughes
ff.hughes@colegcymraeg.ac.uk


Operations Manager

Suzanne Lewis
s.lewis@colegcymraeg.ac.uk

01267 610400


Chief Communication and Engagement Officer

Gwenllian Griffiths
g.griffiths@colegcymraeg.ac.uk

029 2010 9021


Language Tutor

Cris Dafis
c.dafis@colegcymraeg.ac.uk


Editor

Angharad Watkins
a.watkins@colegcymraeg.ac.uk

029 2010 9015


Senior Finance Officer

Emyr James
e.james@colegcymraeg.ac.uk

01267 610410


Administrative Officer

Eleri Davies
e.davies@colegcymraeg.ac.uk

01267 610400


Equality, Diversity and Anti-racism Co-ordinator

Noam Devey
n.devey@colegcymraeg.ac.uk


Development Officers

Lowri Bulman
l.bulman@colegcymraeg.ac.uk

029 2010 9011


Marketing Officer: Ambassadors

Elliw Baines Roberts
e.roberts@colegcymraeg.ac.uk


Swyddog Marchnata

Lowri Bellis
l.bellis@colegcymraeg.ac.uk

01267 610414


Joanna Evans
j.evans@colegcymraeg.ac.uk

01267 610413


Human Resources Manager

Sara Jones
s.jones@colegcymraeg.ac.uk


Governance Officer

Nia Brown
n.brown@colegcymraeg.ac.uk


Academic Development Officer

Catrin Williams
c.williams@colegcymraeg.ac.uk


Further Education and Apprenticeship Officer

Haf Everiss
h.everiss@colegcymraeg.ac.uk


Further Education and Apprenticeship Officer

Lowri Jones
l.jones@colegcymraeg.ac.uk


Communications Officer

Nadine Kurton
n.kurton@colegcymraeg.ac.uk


National Officers

Social Sciences Development Officer

Sion Jobbins
s.jobbins@colegcymraeg.ac.uk

01970 622893


Student Engagement Officer

Mared Jones
m.jones@colegcymraeg.ac.uk


Health Development Officer

Menai Evans
m.evans@colegcymraeg.ac.uk

029 2010 9029


Welsh Development Officer

Ffion Owen
ff.owen@colegcymraeg.ac.uk


Alaw Dafydd
a.dafydd@colegcymraeg.ac.uk